Term Dates and School Day

Academic Year September 2019 – August 2020

 

 
 
Academic Year September 2019 – August 2020
 
   
Autumn Term       
Non-pupil days Monday, 2nd to Wednesday, 4th September 2019
Children return to school Thursday, 5th September 2019
Last day of school Thursday, 17th October 2019
Non-pupil day Friday, 18th October 2019
Half Term Monday, 21st to Friday, 25th October 2019
Children return to school Monday, 28th October 2019
Last day of school Friday, 20th December 2019
   
Spring Term  
Non-pupil days Monday, 6th January 2020
Children return to school Tuesday, 7th January 2020
Last day of school Friday, 14th February 2020
Half Term Monday, 17th to Monday, 24th February 2020
Children return to school Tuesday, 25th February 2020
Last day of school Friday, 27th March 2020
Half Term Monday, 30th March to Tuesday, 14th April 2020
Bank Holidays Friday, 10th April & Monday, 13rd April 2020
   
Summer Term  
Children return to school Wednesday, 15th April 2020
Bank Holiday Friday, 8th May 2020
Last day of school Friday, 22nd May 2020
Bank Holiday Monday, 25th May 2020
Half Term Tuesday, 26th May to Friday 29th May 2020
Children return to school Monday, 1st June 2020
Last day of school Thursday, 23rd July 2020
   

 

 

School Day Times

Preschool:
8.50 am – 11.50 am (AM session)
12.20 pm – 3.20 pm (PM session)
 
Phase 1 (Reception – Year 2):
8.40am – 3.10pm
 
Phase 2 (Year 3 – 6):
8.40am – 3.15pm
 
Phase 3/4 (Year 7 – 11) :
8.45am – 3.20pm