School Day, Important Dates

 
At Plymouth School of Creative Arts we have the following times for the school day: 
Preschool:
8.50 am – 11.50 am (AM session)
12.20 pm – 3.20 pm (PM session)
Phase 1 (Reception – Year 2):
9.00am – 3.10pm
Phase 2 (Year 3 – 6):
9.00am – 3.15pm
 
Phase 3/4 (Year 7 – 11) :
9.00am – 3.20pm
 
At Plymouth School of Creative Arts all children / students share the same term dates.
 
Academic Year September 2019 – August 2020
 
Autumn Term     
Non-pupil days Monday, 2nd to Wednesday, 4th September 2019
Children return to school Thursday, 5th September 2019
Last day of school Thursday, 17th October 2019
Non-pupil day Friday, 18th October 2019
Half Term Monday, 21st to Friday, 25th October 2019
Children return to school Monday, 28th October 2019
Last day of school Friday, 20th December 2019
Spring Term
Non-pupil days Monday, 6th January 2020
Children return to school Tuesday, 7th January 2020
Last day of school Friday, 14th February 2020
Half Term Monday, 17th to Friday, 21st February 2020
Non-pupil day Monday, 24th February 2020
Children return to school Tuesday, 25th February 2020
Last day of school Friday, 27th March 2020
Half Term Monday, 30th March to Thursday, 9th April 2020
Bank Holidays Friday, 10th April & Monday, 13rd April 2020
Summer Term
Non-pupil day Tuesday, 14th April 2020
Children return to school Wednesday, 15th April 2020
Bank Holiday Friday, 8th May 2020
Last day of school Friday, 22nd May 2020
Bank Holiday Monday, 25th May 2020
Half Term Tuesday, 26th May to Friday 29th May 2020
Children return to school Monday, 1st June 2020
Last day of school Thursday, 23rd July 2020