Governors

The following page provide further information on the structure and responsibilities of the governing body.



Name: Mark Papworth
Status: Governor
e-mail: mark.papworth@live.co.uk
Position: Reach South Trustee



Name: Dr. Stephen Felmingham
Status: Governor
e-mail: sfelmingham@pca.ac.uk
Position: Head of School of Critical and Cultural Studies, Plymouth College of Art



Name: Nick Buckland
Status: Governor
e-mail: buckland01@aol.com
Position: Chair of UTC Plymouth LGB, Chair of Stoke Damerel Primary Intervention Board



Name: Dean Ashton
Status: Governor
e-mail: dean.ashton@reachsouth.org
Position: RSAT CEO



Name: Mike Peters
Status: Governor
e-mail: michael.peters@reachsouth.org
Position: RSAT Director of Development



Name: Ian Golding
Status: Governor
e-mail: ian.golding@reachsouth.org
Position: RSAT Director of Secondary Education



Name: Dr Malcolm Willis
Status: Advisor
e-mail: malcolm.willis@ls2s.co.uk
Position: School Improvement Partner



Name: Sophie Turner
Status: Observer
e-mail: Sophie.TURNER@education.gov.uk
Position: RSC SW Representative