Calendar / Term Dates

 

To help parents join in and attend events we publish a School Calendar  highlighting when Sports Day, Concerts, Trips to France, Parents Evenings and other events are happening. We look forward to seeing you in school!

At Plymouth School of Creative Arts all children / students share the same term dates

Student Term Dates for Academic Year 2017 – 2018

 

Autumn Term      
Non-pupil days Friday 1st to Thursday 7th September 2017
Children return to school Friday 8th September 2017
Last day of school Friday 20th October 2017
Half Term Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2017
Non-pupil day Monday 30th October 2017
Children return to school Tuesday 31st October 2017
Last day of school Tuesday 19th December 2017
Spring Term
Non-pupil day Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Children return to school Thursday 4th January 2018
Last day of school Friday 9th February 2018
Half Term Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018
Children return to school Monday 19th February 2018
Last day of school Thursday 29th March 2018
 Half Term Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018
Summer Term
Non-pupil day Monday 16th April 2018
Children return to school Tuesday 17th April 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Last day of school Friday 25th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
Non-pupil day Monday 4th June 2018
Children return to school Tuesday 5th June 2018
Last day of school Tuesday 24th July 2018