Menus

 

DATE OPTION 1 OPTION 2 SERVED WITH DESSERT
Monday
Tuesday 31/10/17 Jacket potato with Cheese and beans Jacket potato with Tuna mayo Salad bar Fruit
Wednesday 01/11/17 Tomato Basil Ragu Garlic fusilli pasta and cheese Carrot and orange cake and fruit
Thursday 02/11/17 Chicken Pie Mixed vegetable pie Peas, sweet corn, roasted new potatoes. Fruit

Friday

03/11/17

Floured bread roll with Ham or Ham and coleslaw Floured bread roll with cheese and tomato Salad bar Fruit and Lemon shortbread

 

DATE OPTION 1 OPTION 2 SERVED WITH DESSERT
Monday 06/11/17 Jacket potato with Chicken coronation Jacket potato with beans and cheese Salad bar Fruit
Tuesday 07/11/17

Beef chilli

(non spicy option available)

Mixed bean chilli (non spicy option available)

Braised vegetable rice

Sour cream or cheese

Fruit and yogurt
Wednesday 08/11/17 Carbonara, cheesy sauce with ham, peas & sweetcorn.

Carbonara,

cheesy sauce with mushrooms, peas & sweetcorn

Coconut and strawberry jam cake and fruit
Thursday 09/11/17 Beef lasagne Mixed vegetable lasagne Salad bar Fruit

Friday

10/11/17

Margarita  pizza Salad bar Fruit and Oat and raisin cookie

 

DATE OPTION 1 OPTION 2 SERVED WITH DESSERT
Monday 13/11/17 Jacket potato with mushrooms in a creamy sauce Jacket potato with cheese and beans Salad bar Fruit
Tuesday 14/11/17 Chicken korma Mushroom and cauliflower korma Braised vegetable rice Fruit and yogurt
Wednesday 15/11/17 Tomato Basil pasta Garlic penne pasta and cheese fruit and chocolate cake
Thursday 16/11/17 Beef and bean hotpot Mixed vegetable hotpot Peas, sweet corn, carrots Fruit

Friday

17/11/17

Floured bread roll with cheese and tomato Floured bread roll with tuna mayo or egg mayo Salad bar Fruit and coconut cookie

 

DATE OPTION 1 OPTION 2 SERVED WITH DESSERT
Monday 20/11/17 Jacket potato with ham and cheese Jacket potato with cheese and beans Salad bar Fruit
Tuesday 21/11/17 Chicken Jambalaya vegetable jambalaya Braised vegetable rice with opt spicy sauce Fruit and yogurt
Wednesday 22/11/17 Tomato basil pasta Garlic penne pasta and cheese Fruit and Date crumble slice
Thursday 23/11/17 Chicken pie Mixed vegetable Pie Peas, sweet corn, roasted new potatoes Fruit

Friday

24/11/17

Pepperoni Pizza Margarita Pizza Salad bar Fruit and toffee cookie

 

DATE OPTION 1 OPTION 2 SERVED WITH DESSERT
Monday 27/11/17 Jacket potato with cheese and coleslaw Jacket potato with cheese and beans Salad bar Fruit
Tuesday 28/11/17 Autumn Chicken rice Autumn mixed vegetable rice

Braised vegetable rice

And pesto sauce with various vegetables.

Fruit and yogurt
Wednesday 29/11/17

Carbonara,

cheesy sauce with ham, peas & sweetcorn.

Carbonara,

Cheesy sauce with mushrooms, peas & sweetcorn.

Date crumble slice and fruit
Thursday 30/10/17 Beef lasagne vegetable lasagne Salad bar Fruit

Friday

01/12/17

Floured bread roll with ham and cucumber Floured bread roll with tuna mayo or cheese and cucumber Salad bar Fruit and fruit flapjack