Menus

  

DATE OPTION 1 OPTION 2 SERVED WITH DESSERT
Monday 3rd July Baked potato with cheese and Beans Baked potato with Tuna Mayo

Fresh Salad

And Various Dressings

Fresh Fruit
Tuesday 4th July Chilli Beef Mixed Bean Chilli Mixed vegetable rice Fresh Fruit & yogurt
Wednesday 5th July Pasta ragu Garlic Fusilli Pasta and cheese. Fresh fruit & Lemon Drizzle
Thursday 6th July Beef and Bean Hotpot Mixed vegetable Hotpot Peas, sweetcorn Fresh fruit
Friday 7th July Chicken Coronation Baguettes Cheese and Cucumber Baguettes Salad bar and homemade slaw

Fresh fruit & Chocolate Cookie

 

DATE OPTION 1 OPTION 2 SERVED WITH DESSERT
Monday 10th July Baked potato with mushrooms in a Creamy sauce Baked potato with cheese and coleslaw Fresh salad Fresh fruit
Tuesday 11th July Thai green Chicken curry Thai vegetable curry Mixed vegetable rice Fresh fruit & yogurt
Wednesday 12th July Tomato and Basil soup Homemade bread ( with or without garlic butter) Fresh fruit & Banana cake
Thursday 13th July Chicken Pie Mixed Vegetable Pie Baked garlic new potatoes, peas & sweetcorn Fresh fruit
Friday 14th July Pepperoni pizza Feta Cheese and Spinach pizza Salad bar and homemade slaw

Fresh fruit & Toffee cookie

 

DATE                       OPTION 1 OPTION 2 SERVED WITH DESSERT 
Monday 17th July Baked potato with Cheese & Ham Baked potato with Cheese & Beans Fresh Salad And Various Dressings Fresh Fruit
Tuesday 18th July Chicken jambalaya Mixed vegetable jambalaya Mixed vegetable rice Fresh Fruit & yogurt
Wednesday 19th July Sweet Potato soup With homemade Bread ( with or without Garlic Butter) Fresh fruit & Carrot and Orange Cake
Thursday 20th July Beef Lasagne Mixed vegetable Lasagne Fresh Salad, Homemade slaw & Various Dressings Fresh fruit
Friday 21st July Cheese and Ham Baguettes Cream Cheese and Cucumber Baguettes Fresh Salad, Homemade slaw & Various Dressings Fresh fruit & Lemon Shortbread
DATE                       OPTION 1 OPTION 2 SERVED WITH DESSERT
Monday 24th July Chicken Korma Mushroom Korma Mixed Vegetable Rice Fresh fruit
Tuesday 25th July Cheese and Tomato Pizza (Dairy free Pizza will be provided as normal for those required) Fresh Salad, Homemade slaw & Various Dressings Fresh fruit and Chocolate cake